YongFlow

นโยบายความเป็นส่วนตัว

ปรับปรุงล่าสุด 27 ตุลาคม 2569 · English version

YongFlow (www.yongflow.com) ให้ผู้ช่วย AI ของคุณโพสต์และตอบคอมเมนต์บนเพจ Facebook และช่อง YouTube ที่คุณเชื่อมไว้ หน้านี้อธิบายว่าเราเก็บข้อมูลอะไร ใช้ทำอะไร และคุณลบได้อย่างไร ติดต่อเราได้ที่ gokusen.nz@gmail.com

ข้อมูลที่เราเก็บ

เราใช้ข้อมูลทำอะไร

ใช้ทำสิ่งที่คุณหรือผู้ช่วย AI ของคุณสั่งเท่านั้น ได้แก่ โพสต์ ตั้งเวลา เลื่อนเวลา และยกเลิกโพสต์ ตอบคอมเมนต์ตามกฎที่คุณตั้ง แสดงข้อมูลในแดชบอร์ด และส่งข้อมูลให้ผู้ช่วย AI ที่ใช้ API key ของคุณ เราไม่ขายข้อมูล ไม่ใช้ข้อมูลเพื่อโฆษณา และไม่ใช้ข้อมูลฝึกโมเดล AI

ใครได้รับข้อมูล

YouTube และข้อมูลจาก Google

การเก็บรักษาและการลบ

ความปลอดภัย

ทุกการเชื่อมต่อใช้ HTTPS token ของเพจและช่องถูกเข้ารหัสก่อนเก็บ ส่วนรหัสผ่านและ API key เก็บเป็นค่าแฮช

TikTok: ข้อมูลที่เราได้รับและเก็บ

ส่วนนี้อธิบายฟีเจอร์ TikTok Inbox ของ YongFlow ซึ่งรอการอนุมัติจาก TikTok ระหว่างนี้ฟีเจอร์ใช้ได้บน www.yongflow.com และ studio.yongflow.com เฉพาะบัญชี TikTok ที่ได้รับอนุญาตใน Sandbox ของแอป ยังไม่เปิดให้บุคคลทั่วไปใช้งาน

เมื่อคุณเชื่อม TikTok เราได้รับ open ID ชื่อที่แสดง และ URL รูปโปรไฟล์ เราเก็บ open ID ชื่อที่แสดง สิทธิ์ที่คุณให้ สถานะและเวลาการเชื่อมต่อ รวมทั้ง access token และ refresh token ที่เข้ารหัสก่อนเก็บ เราไม่เก็บ URL รูปโปรไฟล์ในฐานข้อมูลการเชื่อมต่อนี้

เมื่อคุณเตรียมหรือส่งวิดีโอ เราเก็บรหัสสื่อและรายการส่ง ขนาดไฟล์ ข้อมูลอ้างอิงและเวอร์ชันไฟล์ เวลาที่ส่ง ผู้ส่ง (คุณในแดชบอร์ด หรือผู้ช่วยกับ API key ที่ใช้) สถานะ รหัสงานที่ TikTok ส่งกลับ และรหัสข้อผิดพลาดถ้ามี เราไม่ขอสิทธิ์อ่านกล่องข้อความ รายชื่อวิดีโอ หรือสถิติผู้ติดตาม TikTok

TikTok: การใช้และการส่งข้อมูล

เราใช้ข้อมูลเพื่อเชื่อมต่อและแสดงบัญชีปลายทาง ส่งวิดีโอที่คุณยืนยันในแดชบอร์ด หรือที่ผู้ช่วยของคุณส่งด้วย API key แบบเต็มสิทธิ์ และตรวจสถานะการส่ง ไฟล์อยู่ใน Cloudflare R2 เมื่อมีการส่ง เราให้ TikTok ดึงวิดีโอผ่าน URL ที่ลงลายเซ็นและมีวันหมดอายุ คุณต้องเปิดการแจ้งเตือนในแอป TikTok เพื่อแก้ไขและตัดสินใจโพสต์เอง

TikTok ได้รับวิดีโอที่คุณหรือผู้ช่วยของคุณส่ง Cloudflare และ DigitalOcean ประมวลผลข้อมูลเพื่อให้บริการเว็บ ไฟล์ และฐานข้อมูล ผู้ช่วยที่ถือ API key แบบเต็มสิทธิ์ของคุณอัปโหลดไฟล์และส่งวิดีโอเข้า Inbox ของบัญชี TikTok ที่คุณเชื่อมไว้ได้ โดยไม่ต้องรอคุณยืนยันในแดชบอร์ด วิดีโอยังเป็นแบบร่างจนกว่าคุณโพสต์เองในแอป TikTok เราไม่ส่ง token ของ TikTok ให้ผู้ช่วย ไม่ขายข้อมูล TikTok และไม่ใช้เพื่อโฆษณาหรือฝึกโมเดล AI

TikTok: การเก็บรักษา การถอนสิทธิ์ และการลบ

เราเก็บข้อมูลการเชื่อมต่อและประวัติรายการส่งจนกว่าคุณจะลบการเชื่อมต่อหรือลบบัญชี YongFlow ไฟล์สื่อมีกฎลบอัตโนมัติหลัง 30 วัน

เมื่อกด "ลบออก" ที่บัญชี TikTok ระบบขอเพิกถอนสิทธิ์และลบข้อมูลการเชื่อมต่อ token และประวัติรายการส่งเมื่อ TikTok ยืนยันการเพิกถอน หรือเมื่อระบบยืนยันได้ว่าสิทธิ์เดิมใช้ไม่ได้แล้ว หากยังยืนยันไม่ได้ ระบบแจ้งข้อผิดพลาดและเก็บการเชื่อมต่อไว้ให้ลองใหม่

การถอดบัญชีไม่ลบไฟล์ในคลังทันที และไม่ลบไฟล์หรือโพสต์ที่ส่งไปยัง TikTok แล้ว คุณจัดการข้อมูลฝั่ง TikTok ด้วยเครื่องมือของ TikTok ขอลบบัญชี YongFlow และข้อมูลทั้งหมดได้ทาง gokusen.nz@gmail.com เราจะลบภายใน 30 วัน

การเปลี่ยนแปลง

ถ้าเราเปลี่ยนนโยบายนี้ เราจะแก้หน้านี้และวันที่ด้านบน

Privacy Policy

Last updated 27 October 2026

YongFlow (www.yongflow.com) lets your AI assistant post and answer comments on the Facebook Pages and YouTube channels you connect. This page explains what we store, what we use it for, and how you delete it. Contact: gokusen.nz@gmail.com

What we store

How we use it

Only to do what you or your AI assistant ask: publish, schedule, reschedule and cancel posts, reply to comments by the rules you set, show your data in the dashboard, and return it to the assistants that hold your API keys. We do not sell your data, use it for advertising, or use it to train AI models.

Who receives it

YouTube and Google user data

Retention and deletion

Security

All traffic uses HTTPS. Page and channel tokens are encrypted before they are stored; passwords and API keys are stored as hashes.

TikTok data we receive and store

This section describes YongFlow's TikTok Inbox feature, which is pending TikTok approval. Until then it works on www.yongflow.com and studio.yongflow.com only for TikTok accounts authorized in the app's Sandbox. It is not yet available to the public.

When you connect TikTok, we receive your open ID, display name, and avatar URL. We store the open ID, display name, granted scopes, connection status and times, and access and refresh tokens encrypted before storage. We do not persist the avatar URL in this integration's database.

For video preparation and transfer, we store media and upload identifiers, byte size, file reference and version, send time, who sent it (you in the dashboard, or an assistant and the API key it used), status, the task identifier returned by TikTok, and any error code. We do not request access to TikTok direct messages, a video library, or follower statistics.

TikTok use and recipients

We use TikTok data to maintain the connection, identify your destination account, send a video that you confirm in the dashboard or that your assistant sends with a full-access API key, and check transfer status. Media is stored in Cloudflare R2. When a video is sent, TikTok retrieves it through a signed URL with an expiration time. Open the Inbox notification in the TikTok app to edit and decide whether to publish.

TikTok receives the videos you or your assistant send. Cloudflare and DigitalOcean process data to provide our website, file storage, and database. An assistant holding your full-access API key can upload media and send a video to the Inbox of a TikTok account you connected without waiting for your confirmation in the dashboard. The video stays a draft until you post it in the TikTok app. We do not provide TikTok tokens to your assistants, sell TikTok data, or use it for advertising or AI model training.

TikTok retention, withdrawal, and deletion

We retain the connection and upload history until you remove the TikTok connection or delete your YongFlow account. Media is subject to automatic deletion after 30 days.

Selecting Remove on a TikTok account requests revocation from TikTok. Once revocation is confirmed, or the prior authorization is confirmed invalid, YongFlow deletes the connection, stored tokens, and its upload history. If revocation cannot be confirmed, YongFlow reports the failure and retains the connection so you can retry.

Removing the connection does not immediately remove media from your library or delete files or posts already transferred to TikTok. Use TikTok's controls for data held by TikTok. Email gokusen.nz@gmail.com to request deletion of your YongFlow account and all its data. We delete it within 30 days.

Changes

If we change this policy, we update this page and the date above.